» » Anarion - Unbroken

Anarion - Unbroken Album

  • Performer: Anarion
  • Title: Unbroken
  • Size MP3 ver: 2162 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1501 mb
  • Country: Japan
  • Date of release: 22 Feb 2006
  • Style: Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
  • # Catalog: DDCZ-1230
  • Label: Majestic Rock Japan
  • Rating: 4.9 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Anarion - Unbroken Album


1Another Level
2Greed Of Man
3New Eyes, Old Lies
4Over The Wall
6Broken Truths
7Conflicting Self
8 Bonus Track For Japan
10Blind Mortality
11Live In Me


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MAJCD074Anarion Unbroken ‎(CD, Album)Majestic RockMAJCD074UK2006
RIOT024CDAnarion Unbroken ‎(CD, Album)Riot! EntertainmentRIOT024CDAustralia2006


  • BassJoe Frisina
  • Cover [Concept]Riccardo Mecchi
  • Design [Booklet Design]Joe Frisina, Riccardo Mecchi, Roll On Media
  • DrumsLuke Burnham
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered ByEndel Rivers
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm GuitarSteve Stergiadis
  • Photography ByKelly Thorburn
  • ProducerAnarion, Endel Rivers
  • Vocals, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic GuitarRiccardo Mecchi


Made In Japan.


  • Barcode: 4 543034 006885
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Manufactured By – Majestic Rock Japan, Inc.


Type: Full-length. Release date: February 22nd, 2006. Catalog ID: MAJCD074. Anarion, certainly not broken. December 12th, 2009. Not just broken, Anarion. lord ghengis. May 22nd, 2009. Some versions contain a bonus track: 10: Over the Wall 4:23. Recorded, mixed and mastered at Palm Studios, Melbourne. Identifiers . Your Rating. Overview . Songs in album Anarion - Unbroken 2006. Anarion - New Eyes, Old Lies. Anarion - Blind Mortality. Anarion - Greed Of Man. Anarion - Live In Me. Anarion - Broken Truths. Anarion - Below. Anarion - Conflicting Self. Anarion - Buried. Listen free to Anarion Unbroken New Eyes, Old Lies, Blind Morality and more. 9 tracks 45:02. Album Name Unbroken. Type Album. Released date 22 February 2006. Labels Majestic Rock. Music StyleSpeed Heavy. Members owning this album3. New Eyes, Old Lies. Unbroken, 2007. New Eyes, Old Lies, 05:40. Blind Mortality, 04:55. Unbroken is a power metal music album recording by ANARION released in 2006 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. ANARION - Unbroken. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . Album 2006. Filed under Power Metal By ANARION. Album 2007 9 Songs. Rock , 2007. Unbroken 2007. Be the first to write a review. About this product. CD album MINTUNPLAYED STILL SEALED NEW DISC. All the CD's sold are originals. Read full description. See details and exclusions - Anarion - Unbroken SEALED NEW CD 2007 THE EMBER TIDE BANE OF WINTERSTORM EYEFEAR. Qty: 1 2. Unbroken is the fifth studio album from Fiona. After being persuaded to rejoin the ranks of the music industry following a two decade hiatus by producer James Christian, singer Robin Beck and guitarist Tommy Denander, Fiona released the album on October 17, 2011 via Life on the Moon Records. Loved Along the Way 3:33. Broken 3:53. I've Released You 3:14. Shadows Of The Night 3:11. Badge of Love 4:17. Wild One 3:13. This Heart featuring Robin Beck 3:27. Get Yer Kix 3:23

Related to Anarion - Unbroken: