» » Esben And The Witch - Nowhere

Esben And The Witch - Nowhere Album

  • Performer: Esben And The Witch
  • Title: Nowhere
  • Size MP3 ver: 2560 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1517 mb
  • Country: USA & Europe
  • Date of release: 16 Nov 2018
  • Style: Post-Punk, Alternative Rock
  • # Catalog: SOM 501D
  • Label: Season Of Mist
  • Rating: 4.9 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Esben And The Witch - Nowhere Album


1The Unspoiled6:14
3A Desire For Light7:29
4Golden Purifier4:50
5Darkness (I Too Am Here)7:36
6Dull Gret6:23


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SOM 501LP, SOM 501LPAEsben And The Witch Nowhere ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cry)Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist, Nostromo RecordsSOM 501LP, SOM 501LPAUSA & Europe2018
SOM 501LP, SOM 501LPESEsben And The Witch Nowhere ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Sil)Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist, Nostromo RecordsSOM 501LP, SOM 501LPESEurope2018
SOM 501LPEsben And The Witch Nowhere ‎(LP, Album)Season Of MistSOM 501LPUSA & Europe2018
SOM 501LP, SOM 501LPCWEsben And The Witch Nowhere ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi)Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist, Nostromo RecordsSOM 501LP, SOM 501LPCWUS2018


  • Drums, Synthesizer [Synthesizers]Daniel Copeman
  • GuitarThomas Fisher
  • Mastered ByJames Plotkin
  • Recorded By, Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed ByFelix-Florian Tödtloff
  • Songwriter [All Songs Written By]Esben And The Witch
  • Vocals, BassRachel Davies


Recorded and engineered [...] at Bakermoon Studios, Berlin.
Mixed [...] at Aetherweight, Berlin

© & ℗ 2018 Season of Mist

Released in a 4-panel Digisleeve; includes a 12-page booklet with all lyrics.


  • Barcode: 8 22603 15012 4
  • Matrix / Runout: SOM501D AI47820-01 manufactured by optimal media GmbH
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L575
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9707


  • Recorded At – Bakermoon Studios Berlin
  • Engineered At – Bakermoon Studios Berlin
  • Mixed At – Ætherweight
  • Mastered At – Plotkinworks
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Season Of Mist
  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – AI47820


Nowhere - Esben and the Witch. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Nowhere by Esben and the Witch, released 16 November 2018 1. A Desire for Light 2. Dull Gret 3. Golden Purifier 4. The Unspoiled 5. Seclusion 6. Darkness I Too Am Here. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Nowhere Compact Disc. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. SHIPS FROM USA CD in Digisleeve with 12 page booklet Includes unlimited streaming of Nowhere via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. Esben and the Witch - Corridors - Продолжительность: 9:02 mooduleur 80 086. Esben and the Witch - Sylvan - Продолжительность: 13:09 Season of Mist 10. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Esben And The Witch - Nowhere 2018. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Album 2018 6 Songs. 6 tracks 37:52. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend. Nowhere Q&A. Producers Felix-Florian Tödtloff. Writers Esben And The Witch. More Esben And The Witch albums. Esben and the Witch are a British three piece rock band formed in Brighton in 2008. consisting of Rachel Davies vocals, bass, Thomas Fisher guitar, and Daniel Copeman drums, electronics - formerly guitar. Their name comes from the Danish fairytale, Esben and the Witch. After a self-released 33 EP in 2009 and a limited seven-inch single Lucia, at the Precipice in February 2010, the band signed with Matador Records. The band's debut single for the label, Marching Song, was released in. Esben and the Witch. Ancient music for primal visions. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Nowhere, 2018. Now playing: The Weeknd Blinding Lights. Радио Мотор. Haddaway What Is Love


Related to Esben And The Witch - Nowhere: