» » Exit North - Book Of Romance And Dust

Exit North - Book Of Romance And Dust Album

  • Performer: Exit North
  • Title: Book Of Romance And Dust
  • Size MP3 ver: 2941 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 2009 mb
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: 01 Oct 2018
  • Style: Modern Classical, Ambient
  • # Catalog: EN 01
  • Label: Not On Label (Exit North Self-released)
  • Rating: 4.3 of 5
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock / Classical
Exit North - Book Of Romance And Dust Album


Cello – Bashar SharifahDouble Bass – Lars Danielsson Lyrics By – Ondjaki-Ndalu De Almeida
2Another Chance
Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Mikael Backegård, Thomas FeinerCello – Bashar SharifahLyrics By – Thomas Feiner
3Passenger's Wake
Lyrics By – Steve Jansen
4Lessons In Doubt
Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Mikael BackegårdDouble Bass – Lars Danielsson Lyrics By – Steve Jansen
5Bested Bones
Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Mikael Backegård, Thomas FeinerDouble Bass – Lars Danielsson Lyrics By – Thomas FeinerVocals [Additional Vocals] – Fyfe Dangerfield, Hedda Älveby, Robbie Lloyd-Wilson
6Sever Me
Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Thomas FeinerLyrics By – Steve JansenOrchestrated By [Strings] – Max Wulfson
7Short Of One Dimension
Acoustic Guitar – Mattias TellLyrics By – Steve Jansen, Thomas FeinerVocals [Additional Vocals] – Hedda Älveby
Guitar – Richard Hauer
Lyrics By – Steve JansenRecorded By [Field Recording] – Isak EldhVocals [Additional Vocals] – Anna Bylund


  • ArtworkThomas Feiner, Ulf Jansson
  • CelloJung Hyun Byun
  • Composed By, ProducerExit North
  • Conductor [Strings Conducted By]Mikael Backegård
  • Double BassHans Adler
  • Keyboards, Drums, Percussion, Sound Designer, Backing VocalsSteve Jansen
  • Lead Vocals, Trumpet, Piano [Additional Piano], Guitar [Additional Guitar], HarmoniumThomas Feiner
  • Mastered BySeigen Ono
  • Mixed ByCharles Storm, Exit North
  • Photography By [Band Portrait By]Thron Ullberg
  • Photography By [Images]Thomas Feiner
  • Piano, KeyboardsUlf Jansson
  • Recorded By [Recording Engineered By]Charles Storm
  • Synthesizer, Sounds [Treatments], Guitar, Bass, VoiceCharles Storm
  • ViolaTuula Fleivik Nurmo
  • Violin [Violin I]Max Wulfsson
  • Violin [Violin II]Hanna Eliasson


Comes in 2-fold Digipak. Lyrics and credits printed on sleeve.
© 2018 Exit North ℗ 2018 Exit North.

Track 1 'Bested Bones' is in memory of Robbie Lloyd-Wilson.
Saidera Records is credited for the Saxophobia sample on track 9 'Another Change'.


  • Barcode (On sticker on shrinkwrap): 0 692264 690266
  • Matrix / Runout: EN01CD2018 17 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L557
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 942Q


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Exit North
  • Copyright (c) – Exit North
  • Mixed At – Cloudchamber
  • Mastered At – Saidera Mastering


Includes unlimited streaming of Book of Romance and Dust via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Buy Compact Disc. An uncompromising debut album that explores the collective psyches and diverse influences of its renowned members. The focus is on songcraft that seamlessly combines genres and lyrical perspectives that shift between shadows and light. In 2014 they enlisted Ulf Jansson and Charles Storm to form EXIT NORTH. Jansen, Storm & Feiner all contribute as multi-instrumentalist, Ulf Jansson on piano and keyboards with lead vocals by Feiner. Songs in album Exit North - Book Of Romance And Dust 2018. Exit North - Bested Bones. Exit North - Short Of One Dimension. Exit North - Sever Me. Exit North - Passenger's Wake. Exit North - North. Exit North - Lessons In Doubt. Exit North - Spider. Full trailer for Book of Romance and Dust the debut album of Exit North Thomas Feiner, Steve Jansen, Charles Storm, Ulf Jansson. CD available free to Exit North Book of Romance and Dust Bested Bones, Short of One Dimension and more. 9 tracks 46:31. The combo released their magnificent debut album Book Of Romance and Dust in October 2018, a captivating collection of nine songs seeded in Gothenburg and swathed in a variety of wintery instrumental colours including piano, synthesizer, trumpet, harmonium and a read more. Exit North are the brooding quartet who comprise of Thomas Feiner, Steve Jansen, Ulf Jansson and Charles Storm. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Exit North. Book of Romance and Dust, 2019. Bested Bones, 05:20. Short of One Dimension, 05:53. Sever Me, 04:24. Passenger's Wake, 03:58. North, 04:57. Lessons in Doubt, 04:05. Spider, 04:43. Losing, 09:11. Another Chance, 04:00. Now playing . Artist: Exit North Album: Book Of Romance And Dust Year: 2018 Country: UK Style: Modern Classical, Ambient, Darkwave. Tracklist: 01. Bested Bones 02. Short Of One Dimension 03. Sever Me 04. Passenger's Wake 05. North 06. Lessons In Doubt 07. Spider 08. Losing 09. Another Chance. Download: Turbobit. Category: Gothic, Darkwave, Dark Ambient, Neofolk, Neoclassical. Exit North Records EN 01CD. Book of Romance and Dust. Inner Knot 1. Another Chance Lyrics. About Book of Romance and Dust. A co-writing partnership first formed when Thomas Feiner worked with Steve Jansen on his solo album, Slope 2007. Book of Romance and Dust Q&A. CD available for pre-order now. Early orders will enable two immediate downloads. CD-release and shipping scheduled to the 1st of October. To pre-order, please visit: . Music by Exit North Video by Thomas Feiner. Track listing: Bones of One Dimension 3. Sever Me 4. Passenger's Wake 5. North 6. Lessons in Doubt 7. Spider 8. Losing 9. Official website: . For full resol. Exit North's Book of Romance and Dust traces the edges of darkness and hope across a nuanced, provocative song cycle. Exit North is a new quartet featuring Japan co-founder Steve Jansen, Thomas Feiner, Ulf Jansson, and Charlie Storm. A co-writing partnership first formed when Feiner worked with Jansen on his solo albums Slope 2007

Related to Exit North - Book Of Romance And Dust: