» » Hawkwind - Blood Of The Earth

Hawkwind - Blood Of The Earth Album

  • Performer: Hawkwind
  • Title: Blood Of The Earth
  • Size MP3 ver: 2409 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 2420 mb
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: 21 May 2010
  • Style: Space Rock
  • # Catalog: EWO043CDLTD
  • Label: Eastworld Recordings
  • Rating: 4.0 of 5
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
Hawkwind - Blood Of The Earth Album


2You'd Better Believe It
Written-By – Brock
3Long Gone (Bonus Track)
Written-By – Syd Barrett
4 Live
Written-By – Darbyshire, Hone, Chadwick, Blake
Written-By – Brock, Darbyshire, Chadwick, Blake
Written-By – Darbyshire, Hone, Chadwick, Blake
9 Blood Of The Earth
10Green Machine
Written-By – Hone
11Interview 201010:24
12Blood Of The Earth
Vocals – Matthew WrightWritten-By – Brock, Wright
13Angels Of Death8:37
Written-By – Brock
16Inner Visions
Written-By – Blake
17Comfy Chair
Written-By – Brock
18Tide Of The Century
Written-By – Tim Blake
20Sweet Obsession
Written-By – Brock


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
EWO042CDHawkwind Blood Of The Earth ‎(CD, Album)Eastworld RecordingsEWO042CDUK2010
EWO043CDLTDHawkwind Blood Of The Earth ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd)Eastworld RecordingsEWO043CDLTDUK2010
RCV030LPHawkwind Blood Of The Earth ‎(2xLP, Album, Cle)Back On BlackRCV030LPUK2010
EWO042CDHawkwind Blood Of The Earth ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Eastworld Recordings EWO042CDRussia2010
EWO042CDHawkwind Blood Of The Earth ‎(CD, Album)Eastworld RecordingsEWO042CDJapan2010


  • Artwork [Cg Art]Martin Krel, Mr. Floyd
  • Drums, Percussion, VocalsRichard Chadwick
  • Guitar, Bass, SamplerNiall Hone
  • Liner NotesDave Ling
  • Mixed By, ProducerHawkwind
  • Photography ByAlex Churvey, Dave Law, Keiko Sakurai
  • ViolinJon Sevink (tracks: 2-1 to 2-7)
  • Vocals, BassMr Dibs
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Other [Warbletone]Dave Brock
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Theremin, Synthesizer [Ems]Tim Blake


The booklet lists an 11th track called "Starshine" (listed as a bonus track), but this is not present on the disc or listed on the back cover of the box.

Packaged in a card gatefold sleeve, with 24 page colour booklet inside a clam-shell heavy card box.

In memory of Jason Stuart.


  • Barcode: 803341328037
  • Barcode: 4988044987401


Blood of the Earth - Hawkwind. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Blood of the Earth is the twenty sixth studio album by the British space rock group Hawkwind, released on 21 June 2010. Although it is a new studio album, there are some new versions of older songs. Youd Better Believe It was originally released on their 1974 album Hall of the Mountain Grill, and Sweet Obsession was originally released on Dave Brock's 1984 solo album Earthed to the Ground. Songs in album Hawkwind - Blood On The Earth 2010. Hawkwind - Seahawks. Hawkwind - Blood Of The Earth. Hawkwind - Wraith. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Blood of the Earth, a monument of musical professionalism. The work on the album was in fact already fully completed in the first months of the year, and if it had been up to Eastworld alone, the record would have been released as early as April 10. But on urging of the band such was postponed to 21 June, the summer solstice. For those who know the band well this is no surprise, Solstice at Stonehenge is the holiest of holy in European Shamanism, of which the band is a clear exponent. Blood Of The Earth is a music studio album recording by HAWKWIND PsychedelicSpace RockProgressive Rock released in 2010 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Only for completionists 2. Hawkwind's 2010 album serves mostly as a warning - that too much drug-taking will permanently destroy your aesthetic barometer, and your ability to recognize when it's time to pack it in. None of the churning hard rock vigor of their early-'70s work when the bass was being manhandled by one Ian Kilmister, who'd go on to form Motörhead is present here the drums on opener Seahawks are a loop, over which some chanting, bits of noisy metal guitar that are way too low in the mix, and heavy-handed. Album 2010 11 Songs. Blood of the Earth. Rock , . Released June 21, 2010. Blood of the Earth Tracklist. Seahawks Lyrics. Blood Of The Earth Lyrics. Missing Lyrics. Play album. Get album. Hawkwind is an English rock band and one of the earliest space rock groups. The band was formed by ex-busker and blues man Dave Brock in Ladbroke Grove, London, who intended to marry simple three-chord rock with experimental electronic read more


Related to Hawkwind - Blood Of The Earth: