» » Kingdom Come - Perpetual

Kingdom Come - Perpetual Album

  • Performer: Kingdom Come
  • Title: Perpetual
  • Size MP3 ver: 1733 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 2859 mb
  • Country: Russia
  • Date of release: 2004
  • Style: Hard Rock
  • # Catalog: AMG 193L
  • Label: Art Music Group
  • Rating: 4.8 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Kingdom Come - Perpetual Album


1With The Sun In Mind3:23
2Inhaling The Silence4:48
3King Of Nothing6:05
4Hang 'em High4:34
5Connecting Pain4:17
6Time To Realign4:29
7Watch The Dragonfly5:14
8Silhouette Paintings4:58
9Gotta Move Now5:22
10Borrowed Time3:39
11Crown To Moscow5:53
12Free Bird6:41


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
UTCD 0132Kingdom Come Perpetual ‎(CD, Album)Ulftone MusicUTCD 0132UK2004
FR CD 206 Kingdom Come Perpetual ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Frontiers Records FR CD 206 Russia2004
MR 1885-2Kingdom Come Perpetual ‎(CD, Album)Moon Records MR 1885-2Ukraine2006
CDM 1006-2618Kingdom Come Perpetual ‎(CD, Album)CD-MaximumCDM 1006-2618Russia2006
ULFTKingdom Come Perpetual ‎(CD, Album)Kingdom come incULFTGermany2004


All instruments and vocals by Lenny Wolf

Guitar Solos: Eric Foerster

Produced by Lenny Wolf


Perpetual - Kingdom Come. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Kingdom Come - Perpetual 2004. To favorites 7 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock. Kingdom Come. Альбом Perpetual вышел в 2004 году. В нём определённый интерес представляет композиция Crown of Moscow , в тексте которой выражено восхищение столицей России. Songs in album Kingdom Come - Perpetual 2004. Kingdom Come - Gotta Move Now. Kingdom Come - Hang 'em High. Kingdom Come - Crown To Moscow. Kingdom Come - Time To Realign. Kingdom Come - Silhouette Paintings. Album 2004 12 Songs. 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Kingdom Come. Rendered Waters. Listen free to Kingdom Come Perpetual Gotta Move Now, Hang 'em High and more. 12 tracks 59:44. The album reached Number 12 on the U. Billboard 200 and obtained Gold certification from the RIAA. Lenny Wolf lead vocals, producer. Danny Stag lead guitar. Rick Steier rhythm guitar, keyboards. Johnny B. Frank bass. James Kottak drums. Bob Rock - producer, engineer, mixing at Electric Lady Studios, New York City. Tim Crich - engineer. Ken Steiger - mixing assistant. Released 2004. Perpetual Tracklist. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. The album begins with the sound of an engine in the electricfying Gotta Move Now, which sets the driving force that is continued in the concluding song Free Bird not to be confused with Skynyrd. The third song Crown of Moscow is a stunning ballad however, it's etherial beginning is marred by distortion do to poor mix down shame on ya Genkel, Lenny's gonna have to smack ya one. Released: Aug 2008

Related to Kingdom Come - Perpetual: