» » Miracle Of Sound - LEVEL 2

Miracle Of Sound - LEVEL 2 Album

  • Performer: Miracle Of Sound
  • Title: LEVEL 2
  • Size MP3 ver: 1453 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 2788 mb
  • Country: Ireland
  • Date of release: 12 Jul 2012
  • Style: Alternative Rock
  • Label: Not On Label (Miracle Of Sound Self-released)
  • Rating: 4.2 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Miracle Of Sound - LEVEL 2 Album


1Joker's Song
3Legends Of The Frost
Vocals – Malukah
4Give Them Hell
5Take It Back (Extended Cut)
6You Died
7Shadows In The Moonlight
Vocals – Lorna Dollery
8Nord Mead
9Shooter Guy
11Keep Drifting
12Back In Time
Vocals – Lorna Dollery
14Silver And Steel
15Life In Bullet Time
16Survivorcraft Theme
17Binary Divide
18Khajiit LIke To Sneak


  • Written-By, Performer, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered ByGavin Dunne


LEVEL 2 by Miracle Of Sound, released 12 July 2012 1. Take It Back - Extended Cut 2. Nord Mead 3. Joker's Song 4. Shadows In The Moonlight 5. Shooter Guy 6. Miracle Of Sound ft. Malukah - Legends Of The Frost 7. Life In Bullet Time 8. Crucible 9. Silver And Steel 10. DNA 11. Keep Drifting 12. Give Them Hell 13. You Died 14. Kalros 15. Khajiit Like To Sneak 16. Binary Divide 17. Survivorcraft Theme 18. Level 2 - Miracle of Sound. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Level 2 is the second album by Miracle of Sound. All songs were written, performed, produced, mixed, mastered by Gavin Dunne Miracle of Sound. While the majority of the work on the album was done by Gavin Dunne, there were three notable examples of outside help with the project. The first such example was when Lorna Dollery sang the female vocals in the song Back In Time, with the second when she sang the. Album 2012 18 Songs. More By Miracle of Sound. See Of Sound. Composer: Gavin Dunne Vocals: Lorna Dollery & Malukah Bitrate: 320 kbps Total Time: 01:02:25 Size: 190 Mb. Songs in album Miracle Of Sound - Level 2 2012. Miracle Of Sound - Take It Back - Extended Cut. Miracle Of Sound - Nord Mead. Miracle Of Sound - Joker's Song. Miracle Of Sound - Shadows In The Moonlight feat. Lorna Dollery. Miracle Of Sound - Shooter Guy. Miracle Of Sound - Legends Of The Frost feat. Miracle Of Sound - Life In Bullet Time. Level 2. Miracle of Sound. Released July 12, 2012. Level 2 Tracklist. Take It Back Lyrics. Nord Mead free to Miracle of Sound Level 2 Take It Back, Nord Mead and more. 18 tracks 61:23. Level 2, 2012. Take It Back, 04:28. Nord Mead, 03:10. Joker's Song, 03:34. Shadows in the Moonlight, 04:00. Shooter Guy, 04:27. Legends of the Frost, 02:45. LEVEL 2. 2012 17 songs. 1 Shadows in the Moonlight. 2 Shooter Guy. 3 Legends of the Frost. 4 Legends of the Frost. 5 Life in Bullet Time. 6 Silver and Steel. More albums from Miracle of Sound. Mojave Song. Gavin Dunne born May 6, 1980 in Cork, Ireland, better known by the name of his music project Miracle of Sound, is an Irish indie musician known for his music inspired by video games, films, and TV shows. While not widely known in his home country of Ireland, his music is very popular with the online gaming community, and he has been described as Ireland's most successful indie musician. Miracle of Sound is generally a one-man-band, though Dunne occasionally collaborates with other musicians and

Related to Miracle Of Sound - LEVEL 2: