» » Misery Index - Rituals Of Power

Misery Index - Rituals Of Power Album

  • Performer: Misery Index
  • Title: Rituals Of Power
  • Size MP3 ver: 2928 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 2189 mb
  • Country: Europe
  • Date of release: 08 Mar 2019
  • Style: Death Metal
  • # Catalog: SOM 510
  • Label: Season Of Mist
  • Rating: 4.6 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Misery Index - Rituals Of Power Album


Lyrics By – Netherton, KloeppelMusic By – Jarvis, Kloeppel
2Decline And Fall
Lyrics By – NethertonMusic By – Jarvis, Morris, Kloeppel
3Hammering The Nails
Lyrics By – NethertonMusic By – Jarvis, Netherton
4The Choir Invisible
Lyrics By – NethertonMusic By – Jarvis, Kloeppel
5Universal Untruths
Lyrics By – NethertonMusic By – Jarvis, Morris, Kloeppel
6I Disavow
Lyrics By – NethertonMusic By – Jarvis, Kloeppel
7They Always Come Back
Lyrics By – NethertonMusic By – Jarvis, Netherton
8New Salem
Lyrics By – KloeppelMusic By – Jarvis, Kloeppel
9Rituals Of Power
Lyrics By – NethertonMusic By – Jarvis, Kloeppel


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SOM 510BMisery Index Rituals Of Power ‎(Box, Ltd + CD, Album)Season Of MistSOM 510BFrance2019
SOM 510LP, SOM510LPCSMisery Index Rituals Of Power ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Sil)Season Of Mist, Season Of MistSOM 510LP, SOM510LPCSFrance2019
SOM 510LP, SOM510LPMisery Index Rituals Of Power ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Season Of Mist, Season Of MistSOM 510LP, SOM510LPFrance2019
SOM 510LP, SOM510LPCTMisery Index Rituals Of Power ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cry)Season Of Mist, Season Of MistSOM 510LP, SOM510LPCTFrance2019
SOM 510Misery Index Rituals Of Power ‎(CD, Album)Season Of MistSOM 510US2019


  • BandAdam Jarvis, Darin Morris, Jason Netherton, Mark Kloeppel
  • Cover, LayoutRaphael Gabrio
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByWill Putney
  • Photography ByHeidi Strengell
  • Recorded By [Drums Recorded By]Erik Rutan
  • Recorded By [Guitar And Bass Recorded By]Darin Morris, Ryan Mullins
  • Recorded By [Vocals Recorded By]Leon Del Muerte, Ryan Mullins, Valtteri Kallio


Drums recorded by Erik Rutan at Mana Studios, Florida.
Guitar, vocals and bass by Ryan Mullins at Apollo Audio Alternative, Missouri.
Guitar and bass recorded by Darin Morris at Cellblock Studios, Maryland.
Vocals recorded by Valtteri Kallio at Soundwell Studio, Espoo, Finland.
Vocals recorded by Leon Del Muerte at Casa Del Muerte, Portland, Oregon.

Recorded June-August 2018.

© 2019 Season Of Mist
℗ 2019 Misery Index


  • Barcode (Printed): 8 22603 15102 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 822603151022
  • Matrix / Runout: SOM510 AJ61048-01 manufactured by optimal media GmbH
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L577
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9703


  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – AJ61048
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Misery Index
  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Recorded At – Mana Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Apollo Audio Alternative
  • Recorded At – Cellblock Studios
  • Recorded At – Soundwell Studio
  • Recorded At – Casa Del Muerte


Rituals of Power by Misery Index, released 08 March 2019 1. Universal Untruths 2. Decline and Fall 3. The Choir Invisible 4. New Salem 5. Hammering the Nails 6. Rituals of Power 7. They Always Come Back 8. I Disavow 9. CHEFDETH Put this release up on the shelf next to New Kind of Horror and Esoteric Malacology as far as modern tonal heaviness. let it fucking rippppp. This album is beastly, sick artwork too, one banger after another this is just flat out fun to listen too. Mosh worthy to the nth degree. Favorite track: Hammering the Nails. grindcorethor I think it's impossible for MI to release a bad album. Rituals of Power - Misery Index. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Taken from the forthcoming album Rituals of Power. Rituals of Power is the sixth studio album by American death metal band Misery Index. It was released on March 8, 2019, by Season of Mist. Jason Netherton bass guitar, lead and backing vocals. Mark Kloeppel guitar, lead vocals. Adam Jarvis drums. Darin Morris lead guitar. Ryan Vincent M recording at Apollo Audio Alternative. Erik Rutan recording at Mana Recording. Valtteri Kallio recording at Soundwell Studio. Will Putney mixing, mastering. Misery Index discography all. Siberian 2018. Zombie Prescription 2019. Rituals of Power. Misery Index. Contact Misery Index on Messenger. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created - November 4, 2007. Listen free to Misery Index Rituals of Power Universal Untruths, Decline and Fall and more. 9 tracks 36:00. Then the violence really comes with Decline and Fall s blasting grindcore, all set up with a doom-death intro that prefaces the rage. Throughout most of this album, Misery Index use blast beats as a tease more than a primary tool, and while the grind fanatic in me sheds a solemn tear, when I hear moments like the raging mid-tempo DM solo in The Choir Invisible, I realize the power of what theyve created. Rituals Of Power. Smell the fear, the coming decay of all, rites of spring gone rotten High priests, lords of artifice, lead their flocks into harm's way. Welcome all to the new inquisition, the last shriek from the tomb Nothing left but to burn it all down, rub the salt in the open wound Destroy, delete, rebuild, repeat, another name carved into stone Falsify, then pretend, as we cut the cord and wait for the end. With a concrete stare rituals of power The dead eyes of the past rituals of power Up to the gates of Armageddon rituals. So what was the starting point for Rituals of Power, Heirs To Thievery fastest, relentless approach or the more stylish and melodic territory of the previous album I have some difficulty answering, since Rituals of Power, seems something that wasn't deeply planned or substantiated in a concise musical idea, but rather a more organic and spontaneous product from the band's rehearsals. It seems a contradiction, since the slow-paced opener Universal Untruths seems to indicate that the band will pursue a new, more vintage and charismatic approach, something quickly countered


Related to Misery Index - Rituals Of Power: