» » Red Hot Chili Peppers - I’m With You Sessions - 7” Singles Subscription

Red Hot Chili Peppers - I’m With You Sessions - 7” Singles Subscription Album

  • Performer: Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Title: I’m With You Sessions - 7” Singles Subscription
  • Size MP3 ver: 2541 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 2126 mb
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 2013
  • # Catalog: 531737-7, 531894-7, 531904-7, 531951-7, 531952-7, 531953-7, 532295-7, 532298-7, 532301-7
  • Label: Warner Bros. Records
  • Rating: 4.9 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Red Hot Chili Peppers - I’m With You Sessions - 7” Singles Subscription Album


2How It Ends3:38
3The Sunset Sleeps4:00
4Catch My Death4:16
5Never Is A Long Time2:46
6Hometown Gypsy3:58
7Brave From Afar3:39
8In Love Dying (Part 2)
9Strange Man3:36
10Magpies On Fire 3:44
11Pink As Floyd4:54
13Long Progression3:58
14Love Of Your Life4:06
15This Is The Kitt4:21
16Victorian Machinery 4:06
17In Love Dying (Part 1)
18Your Eyes Girl5:07


Nine 7" vinyls released from webstore along with mp3 downloads. Full set came with plastic sleeve to display the entire mandala/iris art.

Each of the nine seven-inches feature cover artwork by Kelsey Brookes, and when combined together, form one larger piece of artwork. The artwork is titled "Iris" and featured in Brookes' new "Meditations on Symmetry" series currently on display in Malibu, California.[6] Brookes' well-documented background in microbiology, surf culture and folk art combine in explosive prisms of raucous color, bold imagery and timeless motifs. His work has appeared in countless group shows, art fairs, and magazines such as GQ, Modern Painters, Juxtapoz, Beautiful Decay and Dazed & Confused.[7] However, the artwork was sightly modified for the singles release, by rotating the image 45 degrees.

The back cover of each release features handwritten lyrics by vocalist and lyricist Anthony Kiedis.

All songs written and composed by Anthony Kiedis, Flea, Chad Smith & Josh Klinghoffer

The first eight songs are also featured on the I'm with You - Australian Tour Edition which was released on January 11, 2013 exclusively in Australia to promote the band's 2013 tour dates in that country. The first disc features the I'm with You studio album and the second features the first eight songs released from the I'm with You Sessions.[9][10] The band will also release I'm Beside You on November 29, 2013 as a Record Store Day exclusive release. It will contain all seventeen songs on a double vinyl LP.[11]



  • Barcode: Barcode: 054391976499
  • Matrix / Runout: Matrix / Runout (A): -25479- P.USA 7-531737-A "I Got So Much Style!"
  • Matrix / Runout: Matrix / Runout (B): -25479- P.USA "Pain We Celebrate" 7-531737-B
  • Barcode: Barcode: 054391976352
  • Matrix / Runout: Matrix / Runout (A): -25568- P.USA 7-531894-A -HERE I AM NOW, WITH YOU
  • Matrix / Runout: Matrix / Runout (B): -25568- P.USA 7-531894-B -BE THE BEEN AND GONE
  • Barcode: Barcode: 054391976321
  • Matrix / Runout: Matrix / Runout (A): -25696- P.USA 7-531904-A "Let All You Want Come"
  • Matrix / Runout: Matrix / Runout (B): -25696- P.USA "My Hole, Life" 7-531904-B


I'm with You Sessions also known as I'm with You Singles Collection is a group of nine singles by American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers featuring seventeen songs recorded in contention for the band's tenth studio album, I'm with You 2011. Produced by Rick Rubin, each release contains two songs featuring an a-side and a b-side and they are available worldwide through 7 vinyl and digital download. The singles were also released as a double LP vinyl set, entitled I'm Beside You, in November 2013. Red Hot Chili Peppers. Released November 29, 2013. Im With You Sessions Tracklist. Strange Man Lyrics. The Im with You Sessions is a group of seventeen songs, released as nine singles 8 of which had B-sides after their album Im With You. They are unreleased songs from that albums sessions. They were later collected and sold as a vinyl called Im Beside You. Im With You Sessions Q&A. The upbeat wildness of Red Hot Chili Peppers that defined them in the '80s still makes its presence known occasionally on I'm with You. On Goodbye Hooray, Flea unleashes a fierce breakdown very much like those of their earliest records, but the distorted slap bass is still traded in for a smooth, clearer quality. Although each track manages to blend a trademarked formula with new twist, I'm With You still has trouble tying ideas together. Transitions between songs have never been the strongest aspect of Red Hot Chili Peppers' albums. Listen free to Red Hot Chili Peppers I'm With You Sessions. The I'm With You Sessions is a group of nine singles by American alternative rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers featuring seventeen songs that were recorded for the band's 2011 album, I'm with You but were ultimately unused. I'm With You Singles Collection. Label: Warner Bros. Red Hot Chili Peppers Mobile Roadie App. Chad Smith Mobile Roadie App. I'm happy to announce that I'm taking a little break from the weekly collage project. It will resume at a later date but in the meantime, I've resolved to take up a hobby: sewing. I was fortunate to inherit a 1922 Singer sewing machine. Sala De Luxo Decoração De Casa De Luxo Decoração De Luxo Idéias De Decoração Para Casa Sala De Cinema Em Casa Decoração Sala De Tv Arquitetura De Casa Arquitetura E Decoração Decoração De Home Theater. 31 Home Theater Ideas That Will Make You Jealous. If you are ready to commit or just looking at the possibility of a home theat. RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS I'm With You Sessions The complete set of NINE vinyl 7 singles released between 2012-13 comprising between them seventeen songs recorded in contention for the band's tenth studio 'm With You is the tenth studio album by the Red Hot Chili Peppers. It was released on August 26, 2011. It's the first album with Josh Klinghoffer on guitar, after John Frusciante's second departure from the band. Monarchy of Roses - 4:12. Factory of Faith - 4:21. Brendan's Death Song - 5:39. Ethiopia - 3:50. Annie Wants a Baby - 3:40. Look Around - 3:27. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie - 4:43. Did I Let You Know - 4:21. Goodbye Hooray - 3:52. Happiness Loves Company - 3:33. Police Station - 5:35. Just as we did with The Getaway, finally we managed to do the same with I'm With You album as well. Heavy gatefold sleeve, lyrics printed inside. 2013 Warner Bros. For a record that cost 25 euros the november of 2015 to cost approximately 150-250 euros today it is a shame not for the record itself but for people who buy a record like this in order to sell it without loving its music at record was in sale for the hardcore chili peppers fans and i am one of

Related to Red Hot Chili Peppers - I’m With You Sessions - 7” Singles Subscription: