» » Sebastian Gampl - Winner

Sebastian Gampl - Winner Album

  • Performer: Sebastian Gampl
  • Title: Winner
  • Size MP3 ver: 2002 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 2339 mb
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: Mar 2018
  • Style: Synth-pop, Soundtrack
  • # Catalog: TSR33
  • Label: TimeSlave Recordings
  • Rating: 4.0 of 5
  • Genre: Electronic / Screen & TV
Sebastian Gampl - Winner Album


1Sebastian Gampl, Tommy ReeveWinner (Get it on)
2Sebastian Gampl, Tommy ReeveUnder Control
3Sebastian Gampl, Tommy ReeveWithout You
4Sebastian Gampl, Miranda Carey, Highway Superstar, PhaserlandSave You


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RAD-004Sebastian Gampl Winner ‎(12", EP)Rad Rush RecordsRAD-004Sweden2015
noneSebastian Gampl Winner ‎(4xFile, FLAC, EP)Not On Label (Sebastian Gampl Self-released)noneGermany2015
TSR33Sebastian Gampl Winner ‎(12", EP, RE)TimeSlave RecordingsTSR33UK2018


  • Artwork By – Sian Crandon
  • Mastered ByJeppe Hasseriis
  • Mixed BySimon Kummer


Gold Medal vinyl version
Limited to 100 copies


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 171762M1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 171762M2/A


  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 171762M


Winner by Sebastian Gampl, released 26 September 2015 1. Winner Get It On feat. Tommy Reeve 2. Without You feat. Tommy Reeve 3. Save You feat. Miranda Carey & Highway Superstar 4. Under Control feat. Tommy Reeve Sebastian Gampl's legendary EP is being repressed in two strictly limited versions. Be a winner and grab one . Album 2015 4 Songs. Winner - EP Sebastian Gampl. free to Sebastian Gampl Winner - EP Winner Get It On , Without You feat. Tommy Reeve and more. 4 tracks 21:47. Winner - EP. Play album. Get album. Artist images. 1 more. Sebastian Gampl. 12,685 listeners. PagesMediaMusicRecord LabelTimeSlave RecordingsVideosWinner by Sebastian Gampl Available on virgin black Winner 2015, a playlist by Sebastian Gampl from desktop or your mobile : Sebastian Gampl Music: Sebastian Gampl Lyrics: Tommy Reeve Vocals: Tommy Reeve. Winner - EP, 2015. Winner Get It On , 05:22. Features Song Lyrics for Sebastian Gampl's Winner album. Save You Lyrics. Sebastian Gampl Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965. Winner Takes All is the seventeenth studio album by The Isley Brothers and released on T-Neck Records and their seventh record to be distributed by Epic Records on August 21, 1979. The album included the number-one R&B hit, I Wanna Be With You and the top 20 UK disco hit, It's a Disco Night Rock Don't Stop. The album was remastered and expanded for inclusion in the 2015 released CD box set The RCA Victor & T-Neck Album Masters, 1959-1983


Related to Sebastian Gampl - Winner: