» » The Riders - Bonkers

The Riders - Bonkers Album

  • Performer: The Riders
  • Title: Bonkers
  • Size MP3 ver: 2288 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1012 mb
  • Country: Italy
  • Date of release: 09 Jan 2009
  • Style: Hardcore, Gabber, Euro House, Italodance, Hard Trance
  • Label: DJ Movement
  • Rating: 4.4 of 5
  • Genre: Electronic
The Riders - Bonkers Album


1Bonkers (Extended Mix)5:44
2Bonkers (D.J. Groovy Mix)
Remix – D.J. Groovy
3Bonkers (Radio Edit)3:58
4Bonkers (Stunned Guys Mix)
Remix – Stunned Guys
5Bonkers (U.SU. Mix)
Remix – U.SU.


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DJM 159The Riders Bonkers ‎(12")DJ MovementDJM 159Italy1995
DJM 159The Riders Bonkers ‎(12", Promo, W/Lbl)DJ MovementDJM 159Italy1995
NOC 013The Riders Bonkers ‎(CD, Maxi)Noculan RecordsNOC 013Netherlands1995
noneThe Riders Bonkers ‎(5xFile, FLAC)DJ MovementnoneItaly2009


Bonkers - The Riders. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Riders - Bonkers 1995. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. The Riders. Songs in album The Riders - Bonkers 1995. The Riders - Bonkers Extended Mix. The Riders - Bonkers D. Groovy Mix. The Riders - Bonkers Stunned Guys Mix. The Riders - Bonkers . Total votes: 5. Other albums by The Riders. Burning Up. 4 tracks 19:27. Album 2009 5 Songs. Bonkers - EP The Riders. Bonkers series was one of the leading happy hardcore compilation series in the UK. The first release was in 1996 on record label React now Resist, it was available on 2xCD and 2xTC formats. DJs DJ Sharkey and Hixxy were signed by React and the pair released Bonkers, the first in a series of albums which has become the best-selling hardcore compilation series of all time. The series is on its nineteenth release as of 11 May 2009, with Bonkers: The Original Hardcore. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Bonkers - EP, 2009. Bonkers, 03:58. Bonkers, 04:53. Now playing . Bonkers 12 is brought to you by 5 of the biggest names in UK hardcore, with the series favorites Hixxy and Sharkey, who are joined by the hard hitting talent of Scott Brown and the dynamic DJproduction duo of Mark Breeze & Darren Styles. Original Bonkers innovator Hixxy gets things started with the kind of rip-roaring mix thats made him a hardcore favorite over the years, while Sharkey showcases some of the freshest new production talent from around the globe, including materials from the Nu Energy label collective, and a special guest appearance from KLF vocalist Bello D. Scott Brown turns up the heat in. New Riders is an album by the country rock band the New Riders of the Purple Sage. Their seventh studio album and their ninth album overall, it was recorded and released in 1976. New Riders was the New Riders' first album on the MCA Records label, and their second to be produced by Bob Johnston. It consists of nine cover songs, plus one new original tune by John Dawson. Fifteen Days under the Hood Jack Tempchin 2:42. Annie May Vick Thomas 3:26. You Never Can Tell Chuck Berry 3:52. Welcome to Bonkers by Nekrogoblikon, released 13 April 2018 1. Mold 2. The Many Faces of Dr. Hubert Malbec 3. Row 4. Dressed as Goblins 5. Dragons 6. Thanks for Nothing, Moon 7. The Skin Thief 8. Darkness 9. The Magic Spider 10. Killing Time and Space 11. Roman Snow Instant favorite. Likely to remain one of my all-time favorite albums. I have the CD as well. Favorite track: The Skin Thief. occultishgrublin Absolute masterpiece album, every single song is a banger, and speaks to existential frustration with razor wit. Favorite track: Goblins


Related to The Riders - Bonkers: