» » Thousand Leaves - Liquidarization

Thousand Leaves - Liquidarization Album

  • Performer: Thousand Leaves
  • Title: Liquidarization
  • Size MP3 ver: 2375 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1594 mb
  • Country: Japan
  • Date of release: 30 Dec 2010
  • Style: Heavy Metal, Melodic Death Metal
  • # Catalog: TIBA007
  • Label: Not On Label (Thousand Leaves Self-released)
  • Rating: 4.3 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Thousand Leaves - Liquidarization Album


1塵と閃光 / アルティメットトゥルース (東方妖々夢)5:07
2夜が昨日に溶けていく / もう歌しか聞こえない (東方永夜抄)4:36
3私たちは速い速い星 / 春の湊に (東方星蓮船)4:40
4フェークサンクチュアリ / 懐かしき東方の血 (東方永夜抄)4:29
5花音 -十六夜咲夜のカノン- / フラワリングナイト (東方花映塚)4:30
6ロンド・イン・ザ・ループ・ラダー / エネルギー黎明 (東方地霊殿)3:31
7冷たい指、世界 / おてんば恋娘3:35
8私たちは速い速い星 (1008-GMHdemo.ver) / 春の湊に (星蓮船)5:06
9撃ち落としたシエスタ -ver.2- / プラスチックマインド (東方怪綺談)5:36
10塵と閃光 (1008-GMHdemo.ver) / アルティメットトゥルース (妖々夢)4:39


Thousand Leaves. Thousand Leaves - Liquidarization 2010. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Melodic Death. Artist: Thousand Leaves Album: LIQUIDARIZATION Release Date: Thousand Leaves is a doujin circle from Japan producing Touhou free to Thousand Leaves Liquidarization. Album Name Liquidarization. Type Album. Released date 30 December 2010. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleProgressive Heavy. Members owning this album2. Other productions from Thousand Leaves. Twilight Symphony. Blood and Tears. LIQUIDARIZATION is a doujin album by THOUSAND LEAVES released on 2010-12-30 Comiket 79. It features instrumental arrangements of themes from Embodiment of Scarlet Devil, Perfect Cherry Blossom, Imperishable Night, Mystic Square, Subterranean Animism, Phantasmagoria of Flower View and Undefined Fantastic Object. Arrangement & Programming. Jacket Artwork & Design. 冷たい指世界 03:35. arrangement: 川瀬. original title: おてんば恋娘. source: 東方紅魔郷 the Embodiment of Scarlet Devil. フェークサンクチュアリ 04:29. Liquidarization is a death metal music album recording by THOUSAND LEAVES released in 2010 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. THOUSAND LEAVES - Liquidarization. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. Album 2010. Filed under Death Metal By THOUSAND LEAVES. Get the Tempo of the tracks from LIQUIDARIZATION 2010 by THOUSAND LEAVES. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the 155-155BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist LIQUIDARIZATION. Thousand leaves. TIBA007. Buy at CD Japan. THOUSAND LEAVES. Watashitachi wa hayai hayai hoshi 私たちは速い速い星 . Related Artists. Release group by THOUSAND LEAVES. JP2010-12-30. Release group information. Artist: THOUSAND LEAVES. Type: Album. A Thousand Leaves is the tenth studio album by American rock band Sonic Youth, released on May 12, 1998 by DGC Records. It was the band's first album recorded at their own studio in Lower Manhattan, which was built with the money they had made at the 1995 Lollapalooza festival. Since the band had an unlimited amount of time to work in their studio, the album features numerous lengthy and improvisational tracks that were developed unevenly. The highly experimental extended plays Anagrama, Slaapkamers

Related to Thousand Leaves - Liquidarization: