» » Underoath - Erase Me

Underoath - Erase Me Album

  • Performer: Underoath
  • Title: Erase Me
  • Size MP3 ver: 2090 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1595 mb
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 06 Apr 2018
  • # Catalog: FEAR00477
  • Label: Fearless Records
  • Rating: 4.2 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Underoath - Erase Me Album


1On My Teeth3:11
2Hold Your Breath3:29
3Wake Me3:40
5No Frame3:45
6I Gave Up4:03
8It Has To Start Somewhere3:11
10Sink With You4:45
11In Motion3:34


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FEAR00441Underoath Erase Me ‎(CD, Album)Fearless RecordsFEAR00441US2018
FEAR00449, FEAR00470Underoath Erase Me ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre)Fearless Records, Fearless RecordsFEAR00449, FEAR00470US2018
FEAR00475, FEAR00449Underoath Erase Me ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre)Fearless Records, Fearless RecordsFEAR00475, FEAR00449US2018
FEAR00441Underoath Erase Me ‎(CD, Album)Fearless RecordsFEAR00441Europe2018
FEAR00451-D1Underoath Erase Me Disc 1: It Has To Start Somewhere/Rapture ‎(7", Single, TP, W/Lbl, Dis)Fearless RecordsFEAR00451-D1US2018


  • ProducerMatt Squire


Opaque White 180g 12” Vinyl, Packaged in a Triple Gatefold Jacket with a 16 Page Booklet.
Limited to 1000


  • Barcode: 888072050600


Erase Me - Underoath. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Erase Me is the eighth studio album by American rock band Underoath. It is their first album in eight years following Ø Disambiguation 2010, marking the longest gap between two studio albums in the band's career, and their first one with founding drummer and clean vocalist Aaron Gillespie since Lost in the Sound of Separation 2008. It was recorded in mid-2017 with Matt Squire and mixed by Ken Andrews. The album was released via Fearless Records on April 6, 2018. Erase Me is the highly anticipated comeback album from metalcore champions Underoath. After a lengthy hiatus, they returned to the stage for limited appearances beginning in 2015, including a special 10 year anniversary tour of Define The Great Line and Theyre Only Chasing Safety. This started rumours of a new album, but the band never confirmed anything. God, erase me I dont deserve the life you give I dont deserve the life you give God, I cant change at all I dont deserve the life you give I dont deserve the life you give. This album also marks a departure from the bands Christian roots. Erase Me is the eighth album by American rock band Underoath. Hey everyone this time i bring to you the new album of Underoath a lot of you guys i know waiting for this and some like it and other not because some 2018 11 Songs. Embracing their shadow selves after disbanding in 2013, Erase Me finds the Floridian post-hardcore outfit reemerging with a kinetic set of pulsing pop anthems Wake Me, In Motion , torrid industrial grooves Hold Your Breath, On My Teeth , and soaring power ballads Ihateit, I Gave Up , each amplified by expertly wielded electronics. Stream Erase Me, a playlist by Underoath from desktop or your mobile device. Erase Me. 1 year ago1 year ago. This playlist has no tracks yet. Album release date: 6 April 2018. It Has To Start Somewhere. Not available in Russian Federation. Type: Full-length. Release date: April 6th, 2018. Catalog ID: NA. You can write one. Recording information: Recorded during the summer of 2017 with Matt Squire. Added by: ChineseDownhill. Modified by: MetalCuresHeadaches. Added on: 2018-02-22 18:31:51


Related to Underoath - Erase Me: