» » Vildhjarta - Måsstaden

Vildhjarta - Måsstaden Album

  • Performer: Vildhjarta
  • Title: Måsstaden
  • Size MP3 ver: 1385 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 2814 mb
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 2011
  • Style: Progressive Metal, Math Rock
  • # Catalog: 8844-2
  • Label: Century Media
  • Rating: 4.7 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Vildhjarta - Måsstaden Album


2When No One Walks With You3:19
3Eternal Golden Monk3:52
4The Lone Deranger7:27
8All These Feeling6:53
10Phobon Nika2:54
12Måsstadens Nationalsång0:47


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
9981448, 9981442Vildhjarta Måsstaden ‎(CD, Album, Ltd)Century Media, Century Media9981448, 9981442Europe2011
9981441Vildhjarta Måsstaden ‎(LP, Album + CD, Album)Century Media9981441Europe2015
9981441Vildhjarta Måsstaden ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu + CD, Ins)Century Media9981441Europe2015
9981441Vildhjarta Måsstaden ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre + CD, Ins)Century Media9981441US2015
9981448Vildhjarta Måsstaden ‎(CD, Album)Century Media9981448US2011


  • ArtworkRickard Westman
  • Concept ByCalle Thomer, Daniel Bergström, Daniel Ädel, David Lindkvist, Jimmie Åkerström, Johan Nyberg, Vilhelm Bladin
  • Lyrics By [Lyrics Written By]Daniel Ädel, Vilhelm Bladin
  • Mastered ByJens Bogren
  • ProducerDaniel Bergström
  • Producer [Additional Contributions]Jared Howe, Lance Grabmiller , Sebastian Krawczuk
  • Written-By [Music Written By]Calle Thomer, Daniel Bergström


3-panel digipak with a booklet.


  • Barcode (Text): 7 27701 88442 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 727701884424
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout: 09/29/2011 10:37:02.PM #56186 IFPI LN08 88442 2065327 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI JI18


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Magic Arts Publishing Ltd.
  • Made By – Optical Experts Manufacturing – 2065327


Måsstaden Swedish: seagull town is the debut album by Swedish metal band Vildhjarta. Released on 28 November 2011 , the album peaked at 37 on the Top Heatseekers chart. This was the first release to feature new vocalist Vilhelm Bladin and the last release to feature founding member and third guitarist Jimmie Åkerström, before he was asked to leave the band in 2012. Åkerström was never replaced and thus left Vildhjarta without a third guitarist since his leaving. Måsstaden is the debut album of Vidhjarta. It is a concept-album that tells the tale of a hidden and isolated town, narrated in a classic fable mannerMåsstaden is the debut album of Vidhjarta. It is a concept-album that tells the tale of a hidden and isolated town, narrated in a classic fable manner the story revolves around a protagonist and his counterpart the antagonist. Sources of inspiration for the albums story included The Jungle Book and Mumindalen. The album received a favourable review from Consequence of Sound, who called it a harsh, fantastic, concept work. Måsstaden means seagull town in Swedish. Måsstaden Q&A. Listen free to Vildhjarta Måsstaden Shadow, Dagger and more. 13 tracks 51:25. The album was a breakthrough succes. Vildhjarta - Masstaden 2011. To favorites 7 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Metal. Album 2012 13 Songs. More By vildhjarta. Måsstaden Bonus Track Version. Thousands of Evils. Band Name Vildhjarta. Album Name Måsstaden. Type Album. Дата релиза 15 Ноябрь 2011. Лейблы Century Media. Masstaden is definitely worth a sit down listen. It is 51 minutes of outstanding music put together by outstanding musicians. That is why Måsstaden and Vildhjarta are an altogether different type of beast. Vildhjarta employ a gruntscream approach with Vilhelm Bladin taking on the lowly grunts and Daniel Ädel settling for the mid-range screams. Make no mistake, Måsstaden is never the messiah of modern metal or the pinnacle of it's genre. It is not the perfect concoction of spices, flavour and freshness, but because it's very much a fingerlickingly tasteful combobulation of those The Lone Deranger, it will surely secure on a spot on many lists of 'music that stood out in 2011'. Or consider a donation Contributions By. Become a Donor Donor badge, no ads more benefits. Track List. 0:00 Shiver 5:21 Don't Fail Me Now Lady Luck 10:16 Deceit 16:42 Traces 22:35 Focus Snippet Subscribe for more music Vildhjarta discography playlist


Related to Vildhjarta - Måsstaden: